Hello, I found a rather interesting website.

This site is http://www.taschen.com, they even have software. I can’t believe Steve Jobs died

read-nest-cabin-1.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello, I found a rather interesting website.

  1. leighanora says:

    Thanks for posting, I really like this site. Unfortunately now I’m going to have to buy some of these books :-), especially the M.C. Escher ones. We did a project in my Drawing II class at Catonsville Community College using a Christmas ball as our mirror. We had to draw ourselves and the background as seen through the convex surface. It reminds me of Escher’s Hand with Reflecting Sphere 1935 Lithograph. I’ll post pics separately since I can’t add photos to this comment.

  2. ocawley29 says:

    That’s really neat. The wood looks awesoke.

Leave a Reply

