Solution

So, after many talks with you guys, along with my sister and being in and out of almost every Micheal’s JoAnn’s and AC Moore Home Depot and Loews in the area I’ve settled on a solution. I think my best option is going to be fishing line and water. My only questions are am I going to be able to get a hole through the plaster without splitting it, and I need a tool to drill a hole through plastic without cracking that. I’ll bring everything tonight for some more brain storming!

About dhawk3

Art Ed. Student at Towson University, with a minor in Museum studies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

