This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is kind of what I’m trying to make with clay. I’ve never done anything ceramic and keeping the clay built up is kind of frustrating. But I think my design is coming along. My “toy” is a bust of a character I’ve created. He is like an intergalactic brute. He has hair that I will probably start adding. Also keeping this from drying out? i’ve wrapped it in plastic wrap when it’s idle. Seems to work. Then I wet it a bit to revitalize. I think carrying it to class will be the hardest.

About Ryan Spadaro

Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. travss says:

    Thats looks really cool!

  2. ocawley29 says:

    Totally “Nightmare before Christmas-esque”

Leave a Reply

