hows the files going for the boxes??

Here are a couple good places to look for tips,  remember

-stroke should be set to .001

-File type should be set to RGB, Lansscape 16″ wide x 12″long

in your color palette your colors should be set

For cutting red 255, green 0, and blue 0.

For scoring  blue 255, red 0, and  blue 0.

remember to watch what you are cutting and pay attention to what is a cut and what is a score.

google.com

Please keep us “posted” with how this is coming along

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to hows the files going for the boxes??

  1. aeisenberg0 says:

    I haven’t had the best of luck with my box. I’ve tried a bunch of times over the weekend but I just can’t seem to get it right. I’ve followed all of the steps, not sure what I’m doing wrong. If anyone has any tips that’d be great.

  2. dhawk3 says:

    Hey, John sorry the week kind of got away from me and I wasn’t able to stop by to cut the box.. again. I’ve revamped it yet again and it should be all set to go this time. Sorry I wasn’t able to make it during the week.

  3. I’m struggling too. Are we going to have time to work on the boxes in class?

  4. travss says:

    Hey I’m getting it done but it my need some tweaking in class.

  5. ocawley29 says:

    I’ve tried a half dozen times but I haven’t a clue how to use illustrator and I can only do it at school so this is my last shot before class but I can’t seem to get it right.

Leave a Reply

